Just Mortgages, Inc.

Testimonials

Very Pleased

Very pleased. Just sent you another referral.

Victorian Lowrey
Dallas, TX
January 25, 2017

The process was seemless

David and Cris were fantastic to work with.

Jason Knobler
Wylie, TX
December 16, 2016

On top of things

You guys were simply on top of your game plan just out standing

Maie Nem
Frisco, TX
December 12, 2016

Quick communication and excellent follow-up

I was very happy with the attention to detail, online access to forms (and signing), quick communication and excellent follow-up. I will continue to recommend you and your services to my friends.

David Matt
Garland
November 14, 2016

Service great, but the rate was reasonable for my credit score

I walked into this process knowing nothing about mortgages. Cris helped me through the process and kept everything completely organized. Not only was the service great, but the rate was reasonable for my credit score. I am a happy customer and now for the first time my family owns a house to call home. Thanks so much from me and my family. You guys are awesome!!!

Edward Ward
Allen, TX
November 8, 2016

Excellent experience

What an excellent experience. As a first time home buyer, it was nice to have everything explained to me in detail. No question was too dumb. They honestly took the time to go over all my options to help me figure out what was best for me, not them. I could tell that client satisfaction is very important to them. I was informed of everything from start to finish. Prompt response time to all my Phone calls and emails. honest people. I closed in great timing. They made my home buying experience less stressful and would recommend them to anyone! The only thing I regret is not coming to them first. Thanks for all you’ve done :)

Ashley Miller
Lancaster, TX
November 3, 2016

Solid loan process, excellent service, you use them

you want fast, solid loan process, excellent service, you use them. If you are trying to save a buck or two here and there and willing to deal with the delay then good luck with that. Possibly other people will be cheaper but to get the loan process fast and close on time, they are excellent in what they do

 

<

Vinh Nguyen
Garland, TX
November 3, 2016

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Great communication

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Great communication. They were wonderful to work with! We were very lucky to have them referred to us.

Karla Hurst
Wylie, TX
November 3, 2016

You were able to get her pre-approved fast

You were able to get her pre-approved fast, as we needed to be in this fast moving market- details count !
Keep up the great work !

Richard Machos
Keller Williams Coppell
November 3, 2016

Exceeded Our Expectations!

Given the unique circumstances of our loan, your ability to close within our tight schedule was impressive. Luckily it funded just in time to keep the buyer on schedule with their move. Your staff was great. Especially Cris. 


December 29, 2013

Fast & Friendly Lending

Working with Just Mortgages was a great experience. We were looking to close quickly as was the seller and they got everything done for us very quickly. Most of the time moving faster than I could! This was out first house and we had no idea what we were doing and they walked us through the entire process and took care of everything. Buying a house is a stressful thing and there are a lot of moving pieces. It was nice to know that it was all being taken care of and I didn’t have to worry about anything. 
There were times where I was a little frustrated because you all were moving faster than I could on getting some of the necessary documents, setting up the insurance, etc. and there was a lot of follow up asking me where these things were. But even though it was frustrating I know you all were just doing your job and encouraging me to keep the process moving so we could hit our close date. 

 

K. S., Client
Dallas, TX
September 25, 2013

Stree Free From Beginning to End

I was referred to Just Mortgages through my Realtor and was not sure if I would be approved. From the pre-approval process to closing on my loan, Thanks to Just Mortgages, my first time home buying experience was stress free. 

 

Linda Holmes, Clients
Lancaster, TX
September 23, 2013

Happy Home Owner

My overall experience was excellent; originally I had planned on getting my loan from my credit union but they were slow and hard to get a hold of. After changing over to Just Mortgages I had less than 25 days to get my loan and move in to my new home and Just Mortgages got it done without any problems. Communication was excellent, fast and everything handled professionally. I highly recommend Just Mortgages anyone.

 

Thomas Kornegay, Client
Houston, TX
September 23, 2013

Excellent Customer Service

How would you rate the level of service you received from us?
  • Excellent
How would you rate your level of satisfaction with the overall experience in dealing with us?
  • Very Satisfied
Nicholas Nielsen, Client
Dallas, TX
September 22, 2013

Not One Complaint

David and his staff were excellent in every phase of the mortgage process. We ran into many road blocks, but David would not give up and he always, always had a solution. His creditable relationship with so many lenders gave us options for my unique situation. There were times that I actually gave up on myself and a phone call from David gave me hope. He was fair, open, and honest at all times and I respect that.
I have not one complaint about the service I received from Just Mortgages. Not one!

 

Sherry Blair, Client
Lancaster, TX
September 21, 2013

Keeping Calm

Did our team exceed your expectations? If so, please describe an instance of how we went above and beyond:
  • With this particular client your patience and availability in diffusing an anxious Buyer was very helpful
Carmen Field, Broker - WardField Group
Richardson, TX
September 19, 2013

Satisfied Customer

How would you rate your level of satisfaction with the overall experience in dealing with us?
  • Very Satisfied
Would you be willing to recommend us to family members or friends?
  • Yes
Joyce Jaqua, Client
Dallas, TX
September 19, 2013

Happy Home Owner

1186004_503895243030011_135422201_n

Thanks for making my client’s home buying experience so easy. They loved working with you and your team. I appreciated the way you kept everyone updated throughout the closing process. I will recommend you to all my buyers.
via www.Facebook.com/DavidBradleyMortgageTeam 

 

 

Sara Savage, Realtor - Coldwell Banker,
McKinney, TX
August 14, 2013

Smooth Transaction

Great lender and smooth transaction. Very impressed and I am adding you to my list.
via www.Facebook.com/DavidBradleyMortgageTeam 

 

Lisa Henry-Weaver, Broker - Coldwell Banker
Wylie, TX
August 6, 2013

Happy First Time Home Owner

Overall I had a great experience with David Bradley and his team. This was our first home and we had no idea what we were doing. They took care of everything and told us exactly what to do. We were also wanting to close very quickly and they moved very quickly. Sometimes more quick than we could! They are obviously very knowledgeable about the business and how everything works. Hooked us up with a great lender and we were super happy with the final costs of everything.
via www.Facebook.com/DavidBradleyMortgageTeam 

 

Kirby Sander, Client
McKinney, TX
August 5, 2013

Refinancing Made Easy

After long and frustrating experiences with both Chase and Bank of America. David and his team at Just Mortgages made refinancing an easy process and we were able to close in just over a month. What a pleasure to deal with professionals who take care of business and provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend Just Mortgages.
via www.Facebook.com/DavidBradleyMortgageTeam 

 

Wanda Strange, Client
Dallas, TX
August 2, 2013

My New Home

Recently used Just Mortgage to buy my new home in San Antonio, TX. The staff and David work really hard to provide me the best interest rate for my new loan and they did!!!! The team kept me informed on all the steps of the process. They beat Bank of America and my credit union in terms of Cost!! Thanks Jesse from San Antonio, TX.
via www.Facebook.com/DavidBradleyMortgageTeam 

 

Jesse Herrera, Client
San Antonio, TX
August 1, 2013